Cyber Monday

I think…think…that we might be done shopping for the Holidays. Unless something pops up of course (oh and my Reddit Secret Santa match!). I started buying right after Halloween and yesterday we bought the last few things we really needed. I got home, cataloged every present and every person to make sure everyone was accounted for and I’ll wrap them later today or tomorrow. I am totally shocked. Shocked. I never get done this early.

But nevermind that, there are still deals to be had!! Feel free to click through – and none of these are referral links, just links & a list of some of my favorites to make your life easier. 😀 I did find a number of places that had free shipping and nothing else (Anthropologie for example). Not really worthy of being included here IMO. I’ll add to this if I see any more of interest.

Old Navy – 30% off your entire purchase (online only) at Old Navy, Gap & Banana Republic using code CYBER.
Lane Bryant – 50% off sitewide (minus some of their designer name brands) plus free shipping over $75 when using code HOLIDAY50LB.
Sonsi – 25% to 50% off almost everything (25% on Kiyonna for example).
Torrid – 30% off sitewide plus an additional 50% off on clearance items plus free shipping on any order using code CYBERSHIP.
ASOS – 30% off everything using code CYBERMONDAYSPECIAL.
Picaboo – 50% off classic photo books, calanders & canvas prints using the code VIPMONDAY.
Knock Knock – up to 50% off and free shipping using the code FREESHIP.
Think Geek – free shipping with no minimum. Honestly they had better deals over the weekend when I put in a massive order for a bunch of gifts for people.
Teavana – free shipping, a free 3 ounce tin and a fre sample of holiday tea as well as a number of things on sale.
Postal Pix – 25% off and free shipping using code BLACKFRI. I get all my Instagram photos printed from them.
Hello Holiday – a number of things on sale plus free shipping over $50.
Sealed with a Kiss Designs – 50% off 50 different items.
Zara Home – 20% off everything plus free shipping.
Mango Tree Bangles – 50% off sitewide plus free shipping using code CYBER2012.
Ulta – many different kinds of things on sale plus a free beauty bag and free shipping over $25 using the code HOLIDAY2012.

