Friend Friday: Summer Trends

What summer trends are you loving?

Big Earrings – With my roundish square head I have always trended towards big earrings anyway to offset it. Dainty looks silly on me. At least these are easy to find right now.

Metallic Fabrics – I’m a lot like a little kid – I love glittery things. I already have a gold threaded cardigan so I’m up on this one.

Color blocking – it hasn’t gone anywhere and I need more practice. Clearly I still suck at it.

Tribal – this is an interesting idea. I think it’s just the fact that I love the patterns and the colors. It’s definitely attractive.

Sheer – it’s cool (temperature) at least! But it allows for a lot of variety of color in the under things as well changing up your outfits easily.

To learn more about Friend Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit Modly Chic

