Daily Outfit: Maxi! On Me!

So I’ve been reading a lot lately, though I haven’t updated my sidebar in a long time. It’s on the to do list. I am still reading A Game of Thrones (though slowly – I hope to knock a bunch out on the plane rides coming up). I also started reading Wedding Cake for Breakfast. This is a collection of stories about just being married. Kinda like Chicken Soup but less cheesy and less religion based. Fantastic!! Have any of you out there read anything great lately? Please share! I am always looking for new things to read.

I can not believe this is a maxi dress that fits me as a maxi! This was also the first time I have worn it since buying it in March. All around I love this dress! The fact that it can crumple into a ball in a suitcase but spring back immediately also means it is a lock to take on vacations permanently. Well…at least while maxis are popular and/or this has worn out. Please please let maxis stay popular for a while longer! I am definitely in love with the look.

05.14.2012a
05.14.2012b

Navy Veronica sleeveless maxi dress: SWAK Designs (March 2012)
Plain Black long-line tank: Target (July 2011)
Dark wash jean jacket: Lane Bryant (March 2011)
Fan shaped, multi-pin necklace: Charming Charlie (May 2012)
Brown gladiator flat sandals: Payless (April 2012)

5 thoughts on “Daily Outfit: Maxi! On Me!

Comments are closed.