Fill In the Blank Friday

1. Something that is very near and dear to my heart is freedom of thought and opinion. We are all different, we all value different things. It is fantastic that we can.

2. Friday is good cause to celebrate . It always is.

3. The most fun I ever had was in college. That’s what I am supposed to say right? Actually it was probably when I was first dating my fiancé.

4. True friends are rare as whatever the rarest thing on Earth is. Hey I have trust issues, what can I say?!

5. Something that makes me terribly happy is traveling. I love to travel! I wish I could see more of the world!

6. A good way to spend a sunny day is under some trees with a great book.

7. My favorite celebratory food is steak. It always does it for me for some reason.

To learn more about Fill In The Blank Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit The Little Things We Do

