Fill In The Blank Friday

1. My favorite color is orange-red .

2. My home decor color palette includes red and tan/brown in the kitchen, dining and living room. Green in bedroom accented with brown and blue. And black, purple and green in bathroom .

3. Other people always tell me I look good in the color teal and other bright similar toned colors .

4. The color I detest is yellow .

5. If you were to look in my closet most of the colors you’d see would be mostly black, gray and white. Neutrals. When you are a chubby chick that is what is made. But I also have a lot of jewel tones. I don’t like pastels at all. Go big or go home .

6. A color that I simply cannot pull off no matter how hard I try is most yellow and brown. Both wash me out.

7. The color of my favorite dress is teal and white paisleys so not solid colored at all.

To learn more about Fill In The Blank Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit The Little Things We Do

