Fill In The Blank Friday


1. Love is  a choice. A choice that requires a lot of work but is worth it in the end.
2. Being in love feels wonderful and scary all at the same time. It’s awesome knowing someone is there for you in that way.
3. My favorite quote about love is When you are in love you can’t fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams. – Dr. Seuss
4. The most important thing in a relationship is communication. A failed marriage taught me that at least!
5. A “deal breaker” for me in a relationship is alcoholism and cheating. Done both. Never again thank you very much.
6. The way I show love in my relationships is time spent together and gifts. I’m one of those people.
7. I love my fiance Brad very much!! Thank you for marrying me!

To learn more about Fill In The Blank Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit The Little Things We Do

