Friend Friday: Thankful

What are the things you are most thankful for?

This year I am especially thankful for my fiance. He’s an amazing wonderful fantastic man and he has an amazing fantastic family to boot. I am truly blessed that he has agreed to spend his life with me. 😀

I’m also grateful for my family. Sometimes then can be a big pain in the ass but honestly regardless they are all fabulous and I love them all.

And I’m grateful to not have to deal with carpal tunnel any longer. Ahhhh. Pain free!

I’m thankful for my job, the company I work for, my life and hobbies. I’m in a great spot in my life right and I’m incredibly grateful for all of it!

And most of all I’m grateful to all of you. If you’re reading this you matter to me! So thank you!

To learn more about Friend Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit Modly Chic

2 thoughts on “Friend Friday: Thankful

Comments are closed.