Fill In The Blank Friday

1.  When I was a kid I wanted to be a meteorologist or astronomer when I grew up.
2.  As an adult, my dream job would be  a research historian
3.  When I was younger I wanted to be just like  my mom
4. The childhood Halloween costume that I remember most was when I was in pseudo-Native American dress. My mother worked hard on that one and I wore it several times!
5.  My favorite childhood toy was  Corduroy the Bear
6.  The time I got into the biggest amount of trouble when I was a kid was when I stole. Yeah. I never did much wrong but I did do that!
7.  I get daily inspiration from bloggers, Pinterest, the internet in general

To learn more about Fill In The Blank Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit The Little Things We Do

4 thoughts on “Fill In The Blank Friday

Comments are closed.