Daily Outfit: It’s Fall!

I adore this sweater. It’s warm in all the right places (neck, body) but cool on my arms which is perfect for me. It’s funny I feel very Audrey Hepburn/60s in this so I am always tempted to pair it with skinnies and flats. I need to mess with it a bit and come up with something else I think. Maybe a long sleeve tee under it in the dead of winter.

09.16.2011a

Black high collared sweater with button sleeves: Walmart (Winter 2008)
Skinny/Slim leg dark wash jeans: Lane Bryant (March 2011)
Black bow flats: Payless (August 2011)
Skeleton key necklace: a DIY Special I made (May 2010)
Art Deco crystal dangle earrings: Forever 21 (Sept 2011)

09.16.2011b

And more Art Deco at Forever 21? Curious. Gotta say I’m not complaining though – these are amazing!! And like $3 or something ridiculous!

09.16.2011c

2 thoughts on “Daily Outfit: It’s Fall!

Comments are closed.