Friend Friday: Fall Trends

Name your five favorite fall trends and how you plan to wear them this season.

  • Chunky Sweaters – I already own some of these but I’m loving these still. I get cold!! And nothing is better on a cold day than a big warm sweater and some jeans.
  • Teal or Jade – a color I just love! I am thinking of buying teal shoes though and no clothes. I already have a few pieces in teal.
  • Menswear – This is actually my style so I already wear this kind of thing but I’m glad it’s still popular.
  • Black & White – yep me in a nutshell.
  • Lace – since this was big in the spring too I have sprung for several lace tops that I was going to wear no matter what. I’m glad they are still in so I can buy even more!
Fall Trends Examples

To learn more about Friend Friday or check out the other blogs participating visit Modly Chic

6 thoughts on “Friend Friday: Fall Trends

    • It’s definitely moving into fall though so that’s something at least! I’m definitely liking the teal shoes as well…yup. Probably going to have to do that very soon.

      Like

Comments are closed.