Linkage Love

I ended up with so many videos that I decided to forgo posting any other links. Especially since Harry Potter is almost here!!

Plus size International Sensation Fluvia Lacerda and PLUS Model Magazine team up with an empowering video that speaks to plus size women.

A Happy warm piglet!

This right here is why I *love* kittens!

A short illustrating what synesthesia is. I always thought that it was kinda cool to have your senses shared. I’m not like that.

The Tintin movie!! Can’t wait! I loved Tintin as a kid.

Barry Louis Polisar – All I Want Is You. I heard this song yesterday and ooh…just *love*!

The Browncoat Anthem (A Firefly and Serenity Rap)

HOGWARTS: Which House Are You? When your a Hufflepuff what is there to say?

Speeches made by Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, and Jo Rowling at the last ever London premiere of a Harry Potter movie – I was crying by the end!!

And the best for last – a “summary” of all the movies until now done by Warner Brothers themselves!

With lots of love,

