Linkage Love

Greg Rutter’s Second Definitive List of the 99 Things You Should Have Already Experienced on the Internet. Complete with links. Is it bizarre that I have actually seen all these? Yeah, I thought so too…

An amazing and beautiful apartment that I sincerely wish I could own and/or copy right this very second from Sweet Nothings.

On being addicted to the iPhone…and all those number bubbles telling you you have something to do.

Some stuff from Already Pretty:

Bloggers Do It Better from Pretty Shiny Sparkly. A rather fantastic set of challenges.

The World of Ghibli through the lens of Minecraft – very cool! You can tell which movie it is based on the music…

Always the Friend and never the Girlfriend – advice letter. Great stuff!

Coolest geek necklace EVER! Yup.

How to Spot Fake Vintage – great advice.

And since I am desperately trying to get better at photography a quick lesson in RAW vs JPEG.

I still need to buy It Came Out of Nowhere from Shirt.Woot. I fail since this has been out for ages and ages!

And Glamour featured a man who *made* his fiancée’s engagement ring. Wow!

An A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. proposal! Very funny!

