Daily Outfit: Not Done with the Sweater yet!

So it was 95 degrees last week and today the high will be upper 60s. That’s Nebraska. And since it’s still cold enough I pulled out my jeans and sweater again – oh how I shall miss you until October (maybe Sept). I am seriously going to be so sick of wearing shorts and capris that jeans and a sweater will be welcome by then!

Just have a couple of errands to run, a bang trim (which is the only one done so far), groceries, opening a new bank account (a place to sock away dough to pay for this here wedding we are going to be having). A rather boring day where comfort is key. Besides I love my Chucks!

05.16.2011a

Teal Lace tank: Lane Bryant (March 2011)
Plain Blue tank: Target (March 2011)
Gray hanky hem sweater: Evans UK (April 2011)
Skinny/Slim leg dark wash jeans: Lane Bryant (March 2011)
Converse Chucks: DSW (April 2011)
Multi-chain dangle earrings: Target (Oct 2007)
Byzantine chain mail bracelet: DIY by me from a kit at Hobby Lobby (July 2010)

05.16.2011b

