Daily Outfit: Jeans…again

I am sick and tired of this rainy cold weather. I would like to break out some of my dresses and not just stick myself with jeans all the time but I hate having cold legs. And other than a few pairs of business slacks I don’t have much in the way of pantage. I do prefer jeans on my days off if I’m covering my legs, losing weight or not. And since it’s been cold I’ve been trying to get as much wear out of this sweater as it won’t be long before it’s steamy and hot and just plain miserable.

I just bought this tee and while I adore the cut of it no way am I wearing it without a cami under it or something over it – it’s just too thin. You can see the outline and color of my nude bra in it. *thumbs down*

04.24.2011c

Gray hanky hem sweater: Evans UK (April 2011)
White drapey tee: Michael Kors via TJ Maxx (April 2011)
Gray stretch lace belt: Torrid (April 2011)
Skinny/Slim leg dark wash jeans: Lane Bryant (March 2011)
Criss-cross black espadrille wedges: Avenue (May 2010)
Pink floral gem necklace: Torrid (April 2011)
Large fishhook earrings with dangling crystals: Evans UK (April 2011)
School boy brown satchel purse: ASOS (April 2011)

04.24.2011d

This purse is one thing I bought myself for my birthday as it cost more than I really prefer to spend on a purse. But I love it! And I’ve gotten several compliments on it already!

Sorry about the white bounce back – I tried a couple of things, including adjusting my photos manually both on my camera and in my computer program and this was the best it ever got.

04.24.2011a

