New Address & Additional Changes

Just a quick couple of updates as I’ve been doing some housekeeping!

  • I changed the design – basically I was bored with the old one and wanted to freshen it up. What do you think?
  • As a result of the new design changes I added a couple of pages of information as well as changed my categories – getting rid of tags entirely.
  • I also got rid of the short format for readers so that you no longer have click through to read a full post. I know people hate that.
  • And most importantly I changed my URL! This blog can now be found at http://www.piecesofmyearth.com! Bye-bye WordPress address! I will not miss you – too many people screwed it up. 🙂

I’ve got more up my sleeve in the next few months so keep your eyes peeled.

And if your reading this on a reader please click through and check out the changes!

