Daily Outfit: Winter Keeps On…

It turned really rainy and cold last week, almost like Winter was trying desperately to make a come back and failed. But wearing anything besides jeans and covered shoes was out of the question. Luckily I do believe we may have seen the last of the Winter weather…come on Spring!!

I adore this top. It’s got a hanky-ish hem, details at the neckline and the color isn’t black or green which is novel for me! Not a bad deal for $12.

03.08.2011a

I love these shoes! I don’t wear them much as they offer no support and I also don’t want to ruin them. But these jeans are long, I needed the height and they were something different for a change.

03.08.2011b

03.08.2011c

Pink hanky hem tee: Old Navy (March 2011)
Boot-cut dark rinse Right Fit jeans: Lane Bryant (March 2011)
Pear shaped cubic zirconia earrings: A now defunct chain of low priced clothing stores(Oct 2007)
Gold espadrilles: Payless (April 2007)
Bulova Watch: gift/earned (Jan 2011)

