How I Spent Way Too Much

During the 30 For 30 Remix I tried hard to just window shop. Obviously it didn’t work entirely but it did curb my shopping some. Now that I’m back to wearing my full closet – and spring is fast approaching I have been shopping up a storm. I find myself looking when I probably shouldn’t – always trying to score a deal. One place I discovered I may just have to patronize soon – Bettie Page Clothing. Vintage inspired/look-a-likes for a wide range of sizes. Amazing selection. I may get a dress yet – I especially love this one.

Also Sealed With A Kiss Designs released their Spring lookbook, none of which is online to purchase yet but when it is I am there. I did however walk away with one of the items below…guess you will just have to wait and see which one I picked up!

V neck dress
$64 – swakdesigns.com

Wrap around dress
$78 – swakdesigns.com

Plus size top
$44 – swakdesigns.com

Plus Size Maxi Print Dress
$69 – swakdesigns.com

Plus Size Tie Knot Silve Necklace
$32 – swakdesigns.com

Plus Size Maxi Print Dress
$69 – swakdesigns.com

