Daily Outfit: Gray Gardens

Ok, so it’s a concrete block wall with dirt and not a garden but there sure is a heck of a lot of gray going on.

Ugh. Ignore the stupid look on my face. I don’t even know how that happened. But I am trying to branch out and try new poses, new things and new ways of blogging. How am I doing?

03.04.2011b

Gray “silk” button down: Lane Bryant (Jan 2011)
Boot-cut dark rinse Right Fit jeans: Lane Bryant (Dec 2010)
Beaded flats: Lane Bryant (Jan 2011)
Raindrop necklace: Evans UK (Feb 2011)
Bangle bracelets: Evans UK (Feb 2011)
Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Ring: Overstock (Oct 2010)
Bulova Watch: gift/earned (Jan 2011)

03.04.2011a

2 thoughts on “Daily Outfit: Gray Gardens

  1. I feel equally silly when I pose. I actually started practicing smiling in the mirror so that I could see which smile I liked the most. How sad is that? It worked though and I know how a certain smile feels when I do it lol

    Like

Comments are closed.