Jewelry Storage: Long Necklaces

I was having an issue with my long necklaces and how to store them. Frankly I like seeing them (more likely to wear what I can see) but they were getting tangled sitting on my vanity or hanging off a too short necklace rack. And that’s when this idea hit me.

Jewelry Storage - long necklaces

I had previously made the toilet paper tube “sculpture” following these directions. I had seen it on a blog somewhere and thought the free flowing piece was beautiful and ended up making my own.

To hang it on the wall I used T-pins in different crevices within the piece to keep it stable. Those T-pins when turned create the perfect “hook”. So I added a few more T-Pins to the piece, very strategically, and there you have it!

**Oh and don’t forget to enter my very first giveaway!!**

