My Very First Giveaway!

This is not a sponsored giveaway at all – I just bought a couple extra things that I loved when I was ordering from Evans UK and I want to give them away!

Evans UK Giveaway

Items up for grabs (all are new and unopened of course):

First Place (err…item 1 since both are pretty cool) – Sodamix Sophie Bag – this thing is HUGE! Measurements: 25 inches across the bottom tapering to 20 inches across the top and 13 inches from bottom to top. It’s 100% Polyurethane so easy to keep clean. The strap is removable and there are two straps attached on each side of the zipper. Package (and website) say grey and it is – it’s just very very light in color. Definitely not just a winter bag. And definitely big enough to be something besides just a purse.

Second Place (or item 2) – both the Chiffon And Chain Necklace and the Chiffon Corsage Earrings. The necklace is about 36 inches in length for just the chain section. It “closes” by tying a bow with the chiffon material and this looks like it can be adjusted at least another 12 inches or so. The earrings are about 1 inch across and are on stud posts.

Rules:

You get 5 different ways to enter. You must leave a *SEPARATE* comment for each entry as I am picking a random comment number. If you stick all your links/entries on one comment you basically wasted your entries as you will then have one chance to win – tough luck – so don’t do it to yourself!

Various ways you can enter:

  • Leave a comment – it can be anything about my blog, this giveaway, a suggestion, a recommendation, a like, a hate, anything! I’d like to know what you think.
  • Become a Pieces of {my} Earth follower on RSS/Bloglovin/Google Reader/anyway you read it besides at the blog address proper and leave a comment here stating which method you use.
  • Facebook/Twitter/blog about this giveaway and leave a comment here with a link to your tweet/post about it.
  • Like Pieces of {my} Earth on Facebook and leave a comment here telling me so.
  • Follow me on Twitter and leave a comment here telling me that.

Restrictions:

  • Open to USA residents only
  • You must include a valid email address in your comment. And the winner must respond to the email within 3 days otherwise I will pick a new winner. If I can’t contact you, I can’t send you your winnings.
  • You have until Thursday, March 10rd at 11 pm CST to enter
  • I’ll select a random winner at that time.

Good Luck!

22 thoughts on “My Very First Giveaway!

  1. Mara Robertosn says:

    Hey Missy, i think that this is a sweet idea. I have been religiously following your 30 for 30 posts. I am so proud of you for stepping outside your comfort zone and trying new things.

    Like

  2. lisa says:

    I so have done all those things…
    And u are so loved silly lady.
    U and Brad and me need to go to dinner again. Plus u 2 can meet my new bf.

    Like

  3. lisa says:

    I liked u on twitter as keekeecatt.
    Have liked ur page via facebook.
    And I also posted a link to my friends to check out my page.

    Btw love ur blog did I mention that?

    Like

Comments are closed.