30 for 30: And we begin…

I actually wore this the other day on a date with the boyfriend. I felt super uber sexy in it! But heres to outfit #1 of 30…

Photobucket

Black high collared sweater: Walmart (Winter 2008 – no idea how much)
Boot-cut dark rinse Right Fit jeans: Lane Bryant (Dec 2010 – $20 on sale)
Black Studded booties: Avenue (Oct 2011 – $20)
Black Double Buckle Belt: Torrid (Jan 2011 – $22)
Bulova Watch: gift/earned

Let me tell you about my watch before we progress any further. I love this watch. Love it to pieces. And it took a lot of work to get it.

I work for a company that I really like doing a job that I really like. Every year around now they hold a “State of the Company” breakfast meeting and give out thank you gifts for years of service. Last week I got my 10 year anniversary gift – this watch. Not only is it the most expensive watch I have ever owned but its absolutely beautiful too! Now it will always be on my wrist and I have to get used to having a watch on me for the first time in probably a decade…:D

One thought on “30 for 30: And we begin…

Comments are closed.