Some AMAZING Thrift Store Finds

I bought nothing today – except a dress not featured here – but came across some amazing finds at a local thrift store I had to share. Just beautiful pieces!

As always I only had my iPhone so suck it up where quality is concerned!

Photobucket

A Roper stove. Yeah exactly my thought process too! If I had the space and $250 this would be sitting my apartment right this moment.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Isn’t this a gorgeous china hutch? Cheap too. If I didn’t love mine so much…

Photobucket

An actual rabbit fur coat. Dude. If it was my size I’d own this. Really I would.

Photobucket

A phone table. Never seen one like this…cool eh?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

A set of matching tables – 3 end tables in all and then the coffee table. Very nice pieces!

