Liberty of London for Target line

Just like the ladies over at Good Bones, Great Pieces I too love Liberty of London and was totally excited for the release of Target’s line yesterday. I headed on over this morning to take it all in – and they were already cleared out of a lot of things! Or maybe my Target just sucks at stocking. 🙂 Probably the latter as you’ll notice, just as I did, lots of black and white. Dude, where is all the COLOR?!?! I blame Omaha. The market here sucks and everyone is always trying to be something they aren’t – in this case sophisticated big city a.k.a. black and white.

*Note: I took all these photos with my iPhone. Suck it up, that’s what I had with me. Secondly I didn’t look at any of the clothes. I don’t buy clothes at Target so I didn’t even venture to that side of the store. But I’m sure they are cool.*

First up – my brand new comforter. Yup. I’ve been looking for a new green/chocolate one for my bed since changing the color scheme to green. This one has no chocolate in it…but boy it sure is pretty! And it works so well too!! Worth every penny.

Photobucket


And I darn near bought the matching pillow…I still might!!

Photobucket

Great picture frames yeah? Really they are. Very colorful. Nearly bought one or two.

Photobucket

Comforters. Yes, one of these did come home with me. I was just lucky that they had the one I had been seriously considering.

Photobucket

Pillows. Oh man are these cool. Velvet backings, satin front & trim, feather fill. Yup. Worth it!! See those 2 at the top and the middle one on the left? I.MUST.HAVE.THEM. No joke. I truly *need* to have these in my life! But where do I put pink in my life?!

Photobucket

Fabric covered storage bins. These are pretty nifty but nothing I need right now.

Photobucket

Lamps on the bottom – also very pretty. In the center there are acrylic trays and boxes. Piggy banks at the top.

Photobucket

Organization! Binders and file folders on the bottom, memo cubes and clipboards on the top.

Photobucket

Top shelf of that endcap above – just notecards on the left and padfolios on the right. Colored paper and patterned paper folio to hold it in. So pretty I had to buy one.

Photobucket

Platters, plates, bowls and cups. Not enough variety here especially.

Photobucket

The top part of the endcap above – canisters, serving bowls and mugs.

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Liberty of London for Target line

Comments are closed.