Organization

I am a little too much into organization right now. It probably doesn’t help that I am this anal & OCD a lot of the year but now that the new year and moving is on the horizon I’ve REALLY got it on the brain. Especially this:

Photobucket

It was spotted on Design*Sponge – a website I just adore! See I have a bunch of old mason jars laying around. A few blue colored ones too. I can *NOT* throw them out or donate them. I absolutely freaking love these vintage jars (and yes they are all VERY old not new jars or anything). I have used them mostly as food storage in the kitchen. But its inefficient and mostly useless since I never use what I put in there. I think I might try repurposing them for my office storage. Too pretty!

As for the envelopes on the left – I like this idea. Just not sure how to implement it in my life. Ya know? Any ideas where this might be helpful for you?

